The RBSC need to do a full page editorial on W.D

• The RBSC need to do a full page editorial on W.D

He made history if i am not corrected 1st Jamaican to qualify for a FIFA tournament.

Work is burning in the fields after a 6 week training camp in Brazil and some say not his best teams because ISSA refused to release his requested players to him for manning and Dcup duties.

BIG UP W.D !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are a member of the forum, write sumtin nuh. Of yuh a wait pon the forum intelligentsia fi pen sumtin?

Boss yuh nuh know say a mafiast run dis ? Mi nuh waaan type no inaccuarcies and get duss out , leave it to the PROS !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boss yuh nuh know say a mafiast run dis ? Mi nuh waaan type no inaccuarcies and get duss out , leave it to the PROS !
        Good Xcuse X. As you know, this is supposed to be a community of Reggae Boyz fans. It is not only the people who hold some position in running things can contribute.

Since you have identified a need, I would encourage you to pursue it and provide an article honoring the man.

Tilla
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He made history if i am not corrected 1st Jamaican to qualify for a FIFA tournament.

Work is burning in the fields after a 6 week training camp in Brazil and some say not his best teams because ISSA refused to release his requested players to him for manning and Dcup duties.

BIG UP W.D !
          True dat... he is to be congratulated for the achievement ...strait

Constructive criticism is good and he needs technical help...but the sniping and personal attacks on the guy are destructive to the point of being ridiculous.

But ah suh some Jamaicans stay

Thanx ...Tilla or Killa and you excused yourself nicely put it all on X !

Siccko step up , dem pay you fi diss, I expect it in the observer 1st thing tomorrow mawning.

It amazes me , Jamaicans have a basket fi carry wata mentality, they see nothing wrong with it and expect it to be done , in truth not only W.D is victim to this mentality, we did it to Clovis and Rene when he was at the end of his 1st stint, Laza hack and chop.

We expect to win it all with no resource or support except lip service.Well W.D did it on a 4 to 6 weeks training camp.

No we want something from the RBSC. You are the ideal person to do it.
                Even if Sickko does something for the Observer, we should do something as fans. You have identified the need, I say go for it.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

wi have more than enough talkers around here ....... i'm with tilla on this, put your money where your mouth is.

speaking of no resources .... the resources of site are our members and posters .... so as i said...as a resource put your money where your mouth is...you see a need, satisfy it nuh!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                      You are a member of the forum, write sumtin nuh. Of yuh a wait pon the forum intelligentsia fi pen sumtin?
                      Yes! Did someone call my name?

a Xcuse yuh a deal wid.... whey yuh expect....
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yuh seeit...JFF start prepare di yute dem wha... 4 ar 5 month back? Inna dem situation deh peeple expec any coach fi correct basic flaws an ave di yute play cohesive ball like team whey togeddah all 2 year inna academy ar camp anna play tournament all ova ??

.. mi give tanks & praises seh di yute dem mek it unda dem circumstance deh

who fail di yute dem mek dem cyaan play like certain team? Downswell?? Dem school? Lol

peeple fi fool...but nuh suh.

did they qualify inspite of WD? I would give more credit to Reid and the TD... Not to throw cold water on anything but that team in some aspect needs work. They will struggle at the next level.

which Jamaican team thrown together in a few months would not need work? To say based on that...that the team qualified despite the coach is a non sequitur