Is this the 1st a Jamaican coach has qualified for a FIFA

• Is this the 1st a Jamaican coach has qualified for a FIFA

Tournament ? My hats off to W.D .Mr Burrel we need a 4 months camp in Brazil, no way am I blaming W.D if we get a 4 week camp before the MEX tournament, i am writing us off as making up the numbers.

JFF affi deal wid it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Majority of the people on this planet are fed lies and deception. Why? because it's felt that they cannot handle the truth. Most people don't want the truth, they would rather have a feel good story. Guess what? The truth is out there http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDZBgHBHQT8 .

Where is Willi when you need him. Ah well

Can I get a truthfull answer..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

good luck!

truthful? I would settle for sensible and coherent

AND?!!! but yuh ambitious!!!!????

Unnuh low my brethren , im admit im live inna cave , bring him out into the light.

kicking and screaming! ... mi ears tendah baba ... mi cya'an tek dem kinda girlish screeching!!

well slowly.

slowly is right....mi nuh think him budge in 10 years!!!