• Under-17 WC anthem - Nah Goh Si Mi Fail

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7G8glAbrOs
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Much is expected from this team despite being in a very tough group.The coach is usually spot on with his assessment,so far he has been conservative...
    However I remain confident.

That argurs well for the team.....
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Just spoke with Andre Waugh, we drew 1-1 with Cruz Azul today, Jason Wright scored a penalty.

Nico Campbell Kept 1st half

Richard Trench 2nd half

So we end the practice games with a win and a draw

Thanks sah!!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanks, boss!