Brazil 2014 will be the last World Cup for

• Brazil 2014 will be the last World Cup for

Andy Williams, Gardner, Fuller, JJ.. hope they can go out in style with Jamaica qualifying...

Andy, and Bibi do NOT belong at WC2014! Remotely, they may have a little use in the very early stage of qualifying but then we need to send them off into the sunset.

Wily Boo and JJ could get extended runs throughout qualifying but i'm not sure, that if/when we qualify we won't have better replacements for both of them.

Age becomes a factor to compete at the highest level. It's time to move on and find new gems to be polished.
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
      Andy, and Bibi do NOT belong at WC2014! Remotely, they may have a little use in the very early stage of qualifying but then we need to send them off into the sunset.

Wily Boo and JJ could get extended runs throughout qualifying but i'm not sure, that if/when we qualify we won't have better replacements for both of them.

Age becomes a factor to compete at the highest level. It's time to move on and find new gems to be polished.
      i second that
      out of many one people

Age ?

Maybe when yuh talking about England and Spain and Brazil.. is time unnuh wake up and smell di coffee.. we ain't in dat category.. check out our midfield if yuh nuh believe..

Tappa, Andy Williams and Jermaine Hue would improve our midfield play all when dem reach 40 based on wheh mi si suh far..

l

Age ?

Maybe when yuh talking about England and Spain and Brazil.. is time unnuh wake up and smell di coffee.. we ain't in dat category.. check out our midfield if yuh nuh believe..

Tappa, Andy Williams and Jermaine Hue would improve our midfield play all when dem reach 40 based on wheh mi si suh far..

l
          mi know wha sweet dem