What is the final score?? Must be very bad!

• What is the final score?? Must be very bad!

Cyan see no score at all and cannot find it posted anywhere as yet!

USA won 2 nil
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Thanks sah, couldn't find it anywhere and nobody posted it.Truth is once the team qualified their tournament was done, the focus was never on trying to win this tournament, it was all about qualifying which again shows the short term vision of the coach and the preparation and management of this team in general.

I was really surprised to see the about of big mouth chat they had before the Honduras game, really uncharacteristic, and typically anybody saying how confident they are before a game typically mean they are pretty unsure of themself. What i was really surprised by was the coach saying how playing Guatemala and some other central american team made them really confident that they had the measure of Honduras because they played those teams well, what a hell of a leap of faith, that was really a lot of tripe, Honduras was just not good enough and that is why Ja won that game.

Bottom line is if the qual tournament was not in Jamaica and the finals tournament wasn't in Mex it is very likely we would not have made it. Anyway we must enjoy fortune when it smiles upon us and this time we were fortunate.

Now the next step is to make sure we go to this tournament and put up a good showing, which means they have some serious work to do.