World Cup Drought is over !!!

Next Time Jamaica Hosts A Tournament......

The church going people who pray to the Son Of God should also pray for a God Of Sod.

The pitch was barely passable for an international tournament. I hate to see what the pitch at Trelawny Stadium looked like.

it is so embarrassing its not funny...

honduras

Gamma are there any player(s) on the U17 team who impressed enough to the point where they could make a natural progression immediately into the U20 squad?
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Not answering for gamma but Holness. And a central defender.

No 5, Alvas Powell, is ready to make the next jump too!

who push me ?!

Raheem Sterling...

Congrats to Jamaica on qualifying!

But Raheem is NOT on the U17 squad and Kenny Dalglish would NOT release him anyways. (would he?)
                      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

What about the scorer Jason Wright? He seems to be carrying us through having collected 4 of the 5 Jamaican goals.

Stop, he's England's investment. It's up to them to encourage him in his style of play. If they do; he could be the next Gazza. I Think pool would have to restructure their team to accomodate him. He looks very promising; I just hope the Brits will be patient and not want miracles on his first run ( I know they can be patient, so let's see

Congrats to di yutes..coaches & JFF!!!

Wikkid...