• Draft on new MOU - Lets vote on this

MOU - CONCACAF Matches played in Jamaica

Effective immediately, with respect to matched playing in Jamaica, CONCACAF team members with malaria will be exempted from the standard Jamaican practice of putting Malaria patients into the hospital for 3 days.

CONCACAF shall be barred from voting on and deciding that any team should be sent home because a large number of are showing signs of illness.

IS this MOU secret?

Does the JLP have Letterheaded copy yet? Mi naw vote until mi see the letterhead.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        Does the JLP have Letterheaded copy yet? Mi naw vote until mi see the letterhead.
        Talking bout Letterhead ... where are we on this issue now? You and the other speculators mock me bout letterhead. Based on whats coming out of the Enquiry .... wha yuh affi say thus far? Four words will do .... "Lazie you were right"

Errr.... Lazie you are still wrong.

I understand its useless trying to convince a flat earther.

Yep, I don't know of nor have I ever met "Chris". I now qualify for JLP cabinet membership. Just have to get that lying thing down pat. There's a name for those who still cling to the line that the gov't was not trying to protect Dudus. Calling them flat earthers would be an insult to the flat earthers. Well Robinson and Leys decided not to walk the plank for Dorothy and Bruce and Vaz and Nelson no know nothing (didnt we know that already?) mek we see how the others play out.

Yup its secret, to be viewed by members only. Its against MoH policy and probably illegal. I am playing it safe by taking in to the Reggae Boys Forum Cabinet.

Minah put on letterhead because the minister must be able to deny that its official olicy.

Yep, I don't know of nor have I ever met "Chris". I now qualify for JLP cabinet membership. Just have to get that lying thing down pat. There's a name for those who still cling to the line that the gov't was not trying to protect Dudus. Calling them flat earthers would be an insult to the flat earthers. Well Robinson and Leys decided not to walk the plank for Dorothy and Bruce and Vaz and Nelson no know nothing (didnt we know that already?) mek we see how the others play out.
                  The men were asked if they knew Dudus, they said no. Do you have anything to prove otherwise? Or is this a trek down careless talk ave? If the media didn't have a current photo of the man until recently, it is clear he tried to stay under the radar.