• Heads should roll

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/weste...d-roll_8382778

Mobay success in certain areas getting tuh dem head...

Dem tink seh dem a Kingston ?

Terrible! Yes, heads should really roll for this crap but I suspect evrything will be swept beneath the rugs and all will be forgotten over time.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

huh? Maybe you are posting this in the wrong place

Especially if we qualify for mexico. Brandon Murray should give back every dime he was paid for this shoddy job at Catherine Hall

Has this been established ?

too many labourites in Mobay, perhaps?

The whole thing is an embarrassment!

Has what been established? The shoddy work?

How did Brabdon get the job in the first place, because he is a brown skin man? What was his record for doing fields?

I have never been to Brancourt so cant speak to that but will harbor a guess that because it is his baby he will be able to continue doing woirk there on almost a daily basis, however the results of his work else leaves a lot to be desired.

The STETHS field did not last long and after spending so much money the least he could have seen to was to make certain the field was level and take out the lumps and bumps and gradients; the first year the field at Garvey Maceo was fixed after some rain it could not be used for two weeks as it was water logged- guess he did not plan for run offs but then that takes technical know how and the UDC field in MoBay went back to being bad three months after he worked on it.

The Government and the JFF should take a page from Harbour View's handbook on how to run a successful football programme.

As a matter of fact. Harbour View should have host some of the games. As small as their field is.

You clearly have not seen Harbour View's field recently. I dare say Catherine Hall's may be better than Compound's right now.

The plain truth is field management does not really exist in Jamaica. Brandon may be among our best field managers right now, but he/we still have a lot to learn.

Not sure I would blame Brandon without knowing the full facts, however.

It is his work and base don what i have seen of his work I would not employ him to do my lawn

Seems like you are making the case for some Chinese or foriegner workers

A HL job that.

I already mentioned the success stories..