Originally posted by Peter R
View Post
What time is the Lecture for the BPL students ?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI will reserve my comments until after the second leg."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostStep inna Old Trafford and call me that......."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
So that is something to be proud of? Pee-ing on the floor and defacing a wall is a noble way to show you dont like a team? And nobody took you on. Hmmmm. Either they decided to ignore you or they were too busy with the matter of keeping up with their great football tradition."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Westman, You KNOW the man is only pressing your Manu** buttons; had he actually done those things and was seen (can't really speak to the "missing" thing as I feel many Manu** fans miss without even trying, they would have taken him for one of them ) Paul Marin would be using voice recognition technology to make his posts... at the very least he would have emerged with broken fingers...Last edited by Peter R; February 19, 2011, 06:11 PM.Peter R
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostJangle, did you know that the one and only time I ever went to Old Trafford I wore my Liverpool scarf and sat in the North Stand? Unu sof'. I also made a point of "missing" when I went to the urinal...and "wrote" the word "manure" on the wall
Wow....clap yuhself... You should feel so proud of yuhself.............
PigHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWow....clap yuhself... You should feel so proud of yuhself.............
Pig"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365