Work a breed me but Spurs a carry de swing

• Work a breed me but Spurs a carry de swing

Gatusso should be banned and Flamini should be put in jail for that tackle.

Morning Jawge, did Binho play yesterday ? was that him being roughed up by Assou-Ekotto ?

Yow Scaly!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
      Yow Scaly!
      Yes Madam, how tings? long time.

You survive the financial Tsunami ? it was rough the last 3 years.

Harry Rednapp and Spurs cannot be taken lightly!

Gatusso should be suspended immediately. People behave that way only when they know they can get away with it.

When are we going back to Chelsea for a drink?

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
            Yes Madam, how tings? long time.

You survive the financial Tsunami ? it was rough the last 3 years.
            Was? Still. What a gwaan Scaly, me lose the freeness since new management but my number is still the same.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No he didn't, but mi glad yuh push out yuh head inna juss round one.

Good game, good win under trying and hostile conditions... as I posted elsewhere, it's a good thing Gattuso misses the next match otherwise riot bruk out in White Hart Lane...

After he left Liverpool I didn't think I would ever cheer for a goal by Crouch ... brilliant run by Aaron Lennon...

The second Arsenal goal today was similar...

redknapp is a rucks and spurs naw sej nutten!! a dat warlord seh. anybody si him recently?

Good win, boss!
                    ...and deservedly so!