• Book your flights and hotel in Mexico

We are going to the Under 17 World Cup!

Yes thats what i said
    After i saw the US team yesterday i realised we have a good team if we use the US as a measuring stick.

The US made ONE change to the team that they brought here last month and that team did not walk over us at all and we have a stronger team now.

We will beat T&T today, i hope by three goals and then we will take our chances on Saturday against Guatemala and win the zone and then we could face an Honduras team that would struggle against JC.

Top four hre we come, Mexico here we come.

Just saw Hunduras against B'bados and no one was impressed.

Ahh bwoy....

wow! ................................................

the pitch could not be that bad!!..........

Wha 'appen, fare too high fi you?

It is that bad...

Goatus Mouthus...

BADL (Buss a Dutty Laff- we nuh do the American LOL)

2-2 now

Trini them wicked. First them take Air J, now them want to cancel the Mexico flight

Good one Sass

Sickko, ah want back mi money!

You a bawl over J$200? Allright come fi it but me a go reduct the wrigleys and halls from it...LOL!

er... dat was mines own!!

mi buy mi ticket fi Mexico arready! is a likkle more dan JA$200 mi pay fah!

We are going to the Under 17 World Cup!

Yes thats what i said
                            After i saw the US team yesterday i realised we have a good team if we use the US as a measuring stick.

The US made ONE change to the team that they brought here last month and that team did not walk over us at all and we have a stronger team now.

We will beat T&T today, i hope by three goals and then we will take our chances on Saturday against Guatemala and win the zone and then we could face an Honduras team that would struggle against JC.

Top four hre we come, Mexico here we come.

Just saw Hunduras against B'bados and no one was impressed.
                            Well, I think you might need to reassess a likkle. T&T is back to emasculate dem Jakans and Guats and re-establish as kings of the region. Ah we rule. Yuh hearrrrrrr. Come T&T and see where this awesome talent comes from.

Where have we heard this before: "talent abounds" - LOL