Good Luck to the U17 team

• Good Luck to the U17 team

Well, good luck to the U17 team in their quest to qualify for the U17 World Cup.

If there is one thing that we can say about this time around is that the JFF really has speared no expense for this team. Normal training camps in Jamaica followed by 6 weeks in Brazil plus practice games in Jamaica. On top of that they are hosting the competition. Anything short of qualification would be a massive disappointment.

Also, I have to say they are also making a lot of positive moves for the youth national teams. They have hired Walter Gama to coach the U20 team. This for me is a really good move. Plus the U20 team will be touring Brazil in preparation for the qualification. In addition to all those moves for the youth teams they have T. Whitmore going to Brazil for a development stint, another good move.

All these activities are positive moves. I am sure by the end of this year the JFF will be in more debt than when they started.

Respect
    Mac

U.S. Under-17 Men's National Team Defeat Cuba 3-1 in Opening Group Match of 2011 CONCACAF U017 Championship in Jamaica

Good luck to them. They seem a little short on strikers but I hope they wil get through fine

Sass how yuh neva tell mi say Rafa buy a yard english youth, hail as the next Adu ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you late, you just a find out? Mi think you know bout the youth long time?

A nuff team did want him.
          Rafa woudn't play him though? him woulda siddum pon bench till him ask fi a transfer

Oh so you knew but wouldnt divulge it to the site for reference in our U17 or 20 set up.

Thanks

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No there has been a lot of posting about this kid last year. I didn't know about his progression but I kind of get tired of telling them bout these youths cause it simple don't happen.

K....keep it up, dont give up the fight.

Well! Well! Well!
                  Futbol24 says Barbados U-17 team is leading Honduras U-17 team by 1 nil.

A clip of him was posted on the site last year.

May the power be with them!
                      FORWARD!