Yes King Binho; two goals

• Yes King Binho; two goals

in five mins. Yuh still is a Don Balla. Have to say respek to Rooney for that
    goal. I like good football and if you score a nice goal I will give you your props. England was patient and they all worked with him to regain his confidence.

What if the US had done the same with Freddy. Ah well

That was a great goal by Rooney, but i and I still lament the fact that I have yet to see him score some of the caliber of goals that Fuller has scored ..but Fuller's goals don't mek the rounds like his.

When I evaluate a player I look at the opponent he is up against. I gave King Binho props for single handedly dismantling the Italian defence and scoring (not an easy feat although he made it look easy). Now on Rooney vs Fuller. I'm sure Fuller has been scoring some exciting goals but what type of opposition and how intense was the game. The only thing I said he benefited from playing in his home league (abroad they would have ruined him, had he not improved in three weeks).

Why I gave Rooney Props was because He was up against one of the top teams in the league,plus his team needed a win. It takes certain confidence and audacity to actually go up and bicycle the ball in the goal (in a derby). Trust me I'm a huge Fuller fan and if he scored a goal as such against the likes of Chelsea, Manu et al and no one spoke of it then it's plain wrong. If you have the time show me or remind me of such a match. Thanks.