Can you believe the man say Essien nuh show intelligence? In case yuh figet ... Essien is a 'black' African!
Deal wid it Ras.
Lazie LAZIE lazie - he didnt say that - he said pulling corradi's hair was nt intelligent . Did you see the picture of Jose pointing to his head to tell Essien to use his head.
I saw it .. I'm talking his comments during the post match interview. We need the Ras' reaction pon this.
Saw him point to his head when the guy fouled Essien and Essien lifted him up by his hair but I didn't hear him utter those words.
However please understand that this man Jose more than validated my African theory.
What the English man dem wouldn't do this man went and did. This man by his influence over Roman's money has showed the world where the smart money is.
In Drogba he has one of the world's best forward Ivory Coast West Africa
In Essien he has one of the world's most feared two way box to box cork shot from distance and thing midfielder Ghana West Africa.
In Makalele he has another African in diaspora and one of the best defensive midfielder in the world
In Obi Mikel he has one of the best youngcreative midfielder in the world Nigeria West Africa
In Kalou he also has another of the best young forward in the game right now. Youth so good the dutch played divide and rule with his mind to keep him away from the Ivory Coast
In Geremi he also has another talented and converted former midfielder for Cameroon West Africa
Now the question to be asked of Africa FC(formerly known as Chelsea) is can they find anymore Africans around?
That doesn't stop Murhino from looking as last qualifier when he could have been anywhere he was in Africa watching Cameroon vs Ivory Coast
yet some little hurry come up ****ing tail guy round here a dare mock the Ras when said this is the African time now. Guy mussi figet a who first tell dem say Eddie Seaga could have done more for black Jamaicans and a now that his time is almost up and he sees the people rising up and knowing it can't be stopped he is making peace with himself.
If the music coming out of Jamaica is any gauge, the country is headed for a serious rebellion or uprising in less than 5 years and Seaga is trying to head it off but he knows it inevitable as dem man deh study history.
To see when others see itis not worthy of being called visionary .....Ras Shatta the reincarnation of Sun Tzu(the bad part is that this is really only part joke as I believe it)
Can someone post what Garvey said about Marcus Garvey, second class mentality and Shatta cleve for me please?
Lazie (8/21/2006)I saw it .. I'm talking his comments during the post match interview. We need the Ras' reaction pon this.
<H1>Reaction: Mourinho delighted with energetic Essien</H1>
<SPAN class=newsdate>Sunday, Aug 20, 2006</SPAN> <DIV class=storypicture></DIV><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comffice:smarttags" /><st1:City w:st="on">Chelsea</st1:City>’s comfortable victory over <st1lace w:st="on"><st1:PlaceName w:st="on">Manchester</st1:PlaceName> <st1:PlaceType w:st="on">City</st1:PlaceType></st1lace> left José Mourinho in no doubt about his team’s performance.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">“I am very happy,” he declared. “We didn’t just play well — we played very well for 80 minutes but had 10 minutes in the beginning of the second half when the quality of our game went a little bit down.”<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">Other than that minor blip, the Blues manager was very complimentary about his depleted team’s showing.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">“Defensively we were perfect. The intensity of our pressing was very high and the quality of our passing game was very good. We scored three goals and could have scored four or five. We dominated and beat a good team,” Mourinho continued, and then lavished particular praise on midfielder Michael Essien.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">“With two players in midfield, he had a big area to cover. But he has so much energy, I have to control his game from outside because if I don’t control his position on the pitch, he will disappear from the places where I want him to be. <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">“His energy was amazing and he played well defensively,” Mourinho added. “He had a shot for a great save, he had an assist for Lampard’s shot. He played really well.”
Shatta, please neither you nor Jawge must not mention Garvey around here. Unuh nuh qualify. Unuh not even did know when was the man's birthday.
Yuh nuh know what a gwaan ... who brought Claude to Chelsea? It wasn't Jose. Don't say anything about Licky Licky Obi ... its after Fergie signed the punk, Chelsea hijack the deal ... suh stop talk foolishness.
Lazie stop attriubuting thingd to people that they didnt say, here is the text try and spot the difference
Jose Mourinho was pleased with <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comffice:smarttags" /><st1:City w:st="on"><st1lace w:st="on">Chelsea</st1lace></st1:City>'s opening effort, but warned Michael Essien that he will have to keep his cool in the future. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o>
<st1:City w:st="on">Chelsea</st1:City> ran out comfortable 3-0 winners over <st1lace w:st="on"><st1:PlaceName w:st="on">Manchester</st1:PlaceName> <st1:PlaceType w:st="on">City</st1:PlaceType></st1lace>, with goals from John Terry, Frank Lampard and Didier Drogba securing the points. <o></o>
Mourinho had limited, albeit classy, options available to himdue to injuries and was pleased with the performance at <st1lace w:st="on"><st1:PlaceName w:st="on">Stamford</st1:PlaceName> <st1:PlaceType w:st="on">Bridge</st1:PlaceType></st1lace>. <o></o>
"We played very good," he told Sky Sports " It was good after such a difficult period, but the players understood what we wanted and they did well. <o></o>
"They won clearly and played high-quality football. <o></o>
"I never doubted that (hunger), the only doubt was if they were ready for such a tough start to the season, with three matches in a week, after a poor pre-season. <o></o>
"The quality is there and as a team, they played well. The defensive line was very safe, Lampard and Essien were very good in midfield and I could praise them all." <o></o>
Essien picked up a booking after retaliating to a challenge from Bernardo Corradi, which resulted in the Italian striker being dismissed. <o></o>
The Ghanaian was cautioned for pulling Corradi's hair and Mourinho feels he needs to learn to keep his temper in check. <o></o>
"It was not intelligent," added the Portuguese. "Corradi made the tackle and the referee is there to act and he did. <o></o>
"So what Essien has to do is to turn around and go back to his place and he may regret this card in a few months' time." <o></o>
Huh? Even you pointed out what the man said Balla. How am I doing what you accuse me of doing? If you notice in my original post, I did not use quotes.
<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">Lazie I see you didn’t spot the difference <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'"><o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">This is what YOU said the man said – “<SPAN style="COLOR: #ff6600">Can you believe the man say Essien nuh show intelligence</SPAN>”<o></o></SPAN></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="COLOR: #ff6600; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'"><o></o></SPAN>
<SPAN style="COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">This is what skysports quoted the man as saying “The Ghanaian was cautioned for pulling Corradi's hair and Mourinho feels he needs to learn to keep his temper in check. <o></o></SPAN>
<SPAN style="COLOR: #ff6600; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">"It was not intelligent,"</SPAN><SPAN style="COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'"> added the Portuguese. "Corradi made the tackle and the referee is there to act and he did. <o></o></SPAN>
<SPAN style="COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">"So what Essien has to do is to turn around and go back to his place and he may regret this card in a few months' time." <o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'"></SPAN>Now you tell me are those two statements saying the same thing ?<o></o></SPAN>
“<SPAN style="COLOR: #ff6600">Can you believe the man say Essien nuh show intelligence</SPAN>”
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o><SPAN style="COLOR: #ff6600; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">"It was not intelligent,"</SPAN><SPAN style="COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'"> Jose.</SPAN></o>
<o><SPAN style="COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">Whats the big difference between the two? That me rate bout you, yuh tek the smallest technicality and work it.</SPAN></o>
your statement went to the man's overall intelligence while Jose comment was about ONE particular action by the man - so the act was not intelligent as opposed to the man is not intelligent
Balla (8/21/2006)the english language is a hell of a thing
you statement went to the man's overall intelligence while Jose commet was about ONE particular action by the man - so the act was not intelligent as opposed to the man is not intelligent
School im, baas! Yuh tink a now mi a try wid im!