This is not even funny anymore

• This is not even funny anymore

This lack of coordination for the U17 tourney is a real joke and Ki am sure we wont get anymore anytime soon unless Jack Warner comes to the aid of the good freind Captain and pull lots of strings and some ropes.

The Minister of Sport sent out a release late yesterday afternoon, annou ci g the use of Jarrett park as a match venue etc. when I called Horace Reid for a reaction he was stunned as they had been awaiting this response from the government since a meeting earlier in the day.

Instead of advising the JFF, Babsy went straight to the press to grab the headlines for herself...tsk tsk tsk..typical of how she and the clown in touriksm work but anyways.

We heard about what was needed at Jarrett Park but when I called the man in charge today he said they were still waiting to hear from either Babsy or the JFF as they had not been told what was required????

mi si seh unnuh out fi waste mi time!!!

They need to get that woman out of the government as quickly as possible.

poor Babsy! better she did lie and hug up gunman! wi can tolerate dat, but stealing the spotlight in the face of an international embarrassment - unforgiveable!

but wait, nuh Babsy did rent...yuh know what...is Friday evelin!

LOL! You in MoBay boss, coming to the track meet tomorrow?