For a moment I thought Tilla run gawn with Balla

• For a moment I thought Tilla run gawn with Balla

By the way, we now know why our friend Balla run run gawn. He knew his Blues would force him to sing the Blues for much of the rest of this season. They just keep falling further from their once lofty perch. Balla knew Livipool was going to put him in his place. I just never knew Balla was so coward to stay away and not come and give the KOP their due. Come on Balla! You know Mankind his in heaven looking at you with his signature smile right about now. Please come out of your self-imposed exile and face the music.

Tillamawnin, you need fi stand up and face the music too.

RE: For a moment I thought Tilla run gawn with Balla

For a while now "The Special One" has not looked likea "special one"!

Sleep late this morning boss, especially when I knew Chelsea would not be on TV. The result is dissapointing to sat the least. Anyway, we will see how the other teams fare tomorrow.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Believe me Karl, if someone spent 1/2 a billion dollar on players and give the side to either you or me to manage, we would look damn special for a quite a while. That is why the likes of Balla and Tilla were feeling special. Now we know that they are special only to us on this web site.

We know Balla is reading. It is time he comes back to posting on this web site.The real tragedy is that he has decided to deprive us of his entertaining banter and his enlightening posts. This site will go on but will be sadly lacking because of his silence. He should reconsider and not not abstain from the site he loves nor continue to deprive his fellow forumites of his entertainment or the chance to jive him about all things Chelsea.

Westman, I cant say I blame balla for his stance, he believes strongly in what he believes and one cant blame him for that.

Tilla - step up and get directTv with setanta, you will get two times as many EPL games...AND...(more importantly)...YOU WON'T HAVE NO EXCUSE TO SEEING YOUR TEAM GET BEAT BY A REAL FOOTBALL SIDE (Chal) -- I actually have dishnetwork AND globecast so not only I get GOLTV, FSC and SETANTA, but many african and asian games...so next time...I don't want to hear nothing 'bout sleeping while a buss-ass is being discharged...ah oh. d

<SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl4_lblFullMessage>Tilla - step up and get directTv with setanta. . .</SPAN>
              Paul, you know, I have Dishnetwork (spanish package)and TimeWarner Cable. I was a DirecTV customer at one point, but they did not have Gol, Telemunco etc. Moreover, my wife likes TimeWarner cable so I have to work wid dat tomake her happy. If it were up to me alone, I would just cut the TimeWarner and go total dish, but yuh know how it goh. She says she does not like Dish as when it snows or is overcast, you lose picture (which there is a bit of truth there).

I remember when i was a DirecTV customer, I would email them all the time about adding those channels I wanted. It never got me anywhere with them. I did like Setanta Sports on DirecTV too and would always order games through them. Maybe I need to check Dishnetwork to see if they will add Setanta.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I thought DirectTv had GOL...I need to check them out because I hate having to use my VCR to record games on Globecast. The Dishnetwork DVR is WICKED...fantastic piece of technology. I don't think you will see DISH adding setanta anytime soon, but you never know. Remember that their EPL package in the US is a sublicense from FSC, so next year, FSC might tell them gwan. Anyway...next time...set fi u alarm clock and tek bus to a local pub if you have to ... but don't miss these types of games

Westman (1/20/2007)Believe me Karl, if someone spent 1/2 a billion dollar on players and give the side to either you or me to manage, we would look damn special for a quite a while. That is why the likes of Balla and Tilla were feeling special. Now we know that they are special only to us on this web site.

We know Balla is reading. It is time he comes back to posting on this web site.The real tragedy is that he has decided to deprive us of his entertaining banter and his enlightening posts. This site will go on but will be sadly lacking because of his silence. He should reconsider and not not abstain from the site he loves nor continue to deprive his fellow forumites of his entertainment or the chance to jive him about all things Chelsea.
                  Agreed!

...and, balla should stand in the fiyah and tek im licks pan ow di Blues a stumble!

:crying:

cannot be rite fi run weh hat dis-yah time! man fi be-hable fi tek 'man-blows'. (N)

man fi be-hable fi tek 'man-blows'
                    Karl! Is wha' kin'a X-rated business yu a gwan wid iyah! - T.K.

Yeah Paul they do but it was just a couple of years back that they did not provide Gol TV. Now you can get FSC, Gol TV, Setanta etc.,etc., God Bless the DVR/TIVO. - T.k.

T.K. (1/21/2007)
                        man fi be-hable fi tek 'man-blows'
                        Karl! Is wha' kin'a X-rated business yu a gwan wid iyah! - T.K.
                        Yuh gwaan!

Wi deh-yah a-wait pan yuh bo-si "Next week I will have numbers 6 – 10 in my part 2 of the Top 10 Things Boxhill can do to help Jamaican Football for 2010 and Beyond."

Tek lick tuh!

Yuh gwaan!

Wi deh-yah a-wait pan yuh bo-si "Next week I will have numbers 6 – 10 in my part 2 of the Top 10 Things Boxhill can do to help Jamaican Football for 2010 and Beyond."

Tek lick tuh!
                          Hehe....LOL....damn I really need to finish writing that up. Afterall it is not rocket science. I will finish it THIS WEEK! No excuses. Then I can go back to making fun of you and your "man blows".....:Laff: - T.K.

a who tell him that he was specical..