FYI
Very good info.
Now we need to talented 14 year olds out of Jamaica to attend this camp.
Sponsorship of about US$3000 could become a reality!"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Maybe it's the name of the paper...I guess the islands can no longer be considered virgin?
Or maybe it's the Sea Cow Manatees... I guess that would be like like calling the Windies, the Windies Hotheads? or The Texas Rangers Sheriffs?
how about the Wolverhampton Wolves Lobos??
Lawd mi nuh know...Peter R
Originally posted by Gamma View Postok...well i will pass it on!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Peter, how about my insinuation that we get two promising 14 y/o's from Jamaica to attend the Barca Summer Camp in Florida?
How could we grab the interest of a Mo Marshall (TSA), a Clyde Jureidini (H/View), a Peter Moses (Real Mona) Tegat Davis (Arnett) or even a Lenny Hyde (Humble Lion)?"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Ok then.....
Sass, arrange to have two of Portland's best 14 y/o's to the camp. And also speak with Air Jamaica re: sponsoring plane tickets or discounting the two tickets. The Florida leg of the camp (lodging, food, transportation and
camp fees) will be duly taken care of!"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Ian Fleming!!!!! Yuh nuh hear di peeple dem seh is Tacky dem ah deal wid?"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011