• X and Paul..."...you only sing when you winning..."

One of the songs that is sung at EPL games at some opposing fans is:

"...you only sing when you winning...sing when you wiiiiining..."

[ Its sung using the tune Guantanamera]

All of a sudden you guys have found your voices.

I recall just a mere few weeks ago wen yo'all were as subdued... meek as a bloody lamb.

Carry on. L'pool is going to be pimp-slapped into submission. Chusssss mi.

fus' wi a hear from yuh since city lose mid-week .. . . . . .

...lose mid week?

Since wen jaw turn loss?

The draw wid Notts County in the FA....and an iffy call for penalty for the draw 'gainst Birmingham.

You wish!!

Make sure you get the time off on Satday to watch the game of the decade!!!heheee

Please do not over hype that match because, in the words of an old acquaintance in one of his signature tunes, "the harder they come......"

HL, Paul only sing when him WININ' (a la Trini) ... LOL

We cannot be subdued (this season at any rate) any more than we already have been; pimp-slappin dun'... we jussa a henjoy de ride now...

Just knew I would pull you in too PR.

Looking at yu'all schedule. Your team may win 50% of games play up to March 6th.

Does 6th of March strike a bell with you? Good luck!!

Still I would prefer L'pool win that game since I dislike the other team much much more!!

I've set the TV already for the match Satiday... not one to miss! The season is now at the point that all those who want to walk away with something have to step up to the plate... I am interested in seeing the "noisy neighbours" disturb the peace!!

...you have good taste PR...

Just knew I would pull you in too PR.

Looking at yu'all schedule. Your team may win 50% of games play up to March 6th.

Does 6th of March strike a bell with you? Good luck!!

Still I would prefer L'pool win that game since I dislike the other team much much more!!
                    We have Wigan (home) and West Ham (away) between now and our victory on March 6 which will make it 3 in a row. The tougher games will be away at City (at home) and Arsenal (away) on April 10 and 16. Far more difficult opposition than di tief dem.

X got vex wid me when I said we would be lucky to get a draw at Chelski. My prediction was based on a presumption that Torres and Drogba would be no match for our back 4. But stupid me, I never in a million years expected King Kenny to play with a 5 man midfield to such effect.

I am convinced that Kenny will come through against the sh*tters and that the evil empire will fall to its knees, begging for mercy on that fine day. Lock up the women and children, hide the wine and goats, Slurgie is coming to town!!