fans on that missed penalty call when Lucas handled the ball in the box. Just putting it out there.
Mi notice the silence of the Liverpool
...and the ref /linesman also called a handball outside the box that SHOULD NOT have been called. Meireles I believes, unavoidably handled the ball when it was blasted against him... how he could have gotten his hand out the way I don't know...linesman must be bionic.
Lucas' was more avoidable and logic would say that if the first one was called , then Lucas' should definitely be called... maybe sumbaddy have de ref inna dem back pocket??Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View Post...and the ref /linesman also called a handball outside the box that SHOULD NOT have been called. Meireles I believes, unavoidably handled the ball when it was blasted against him... how he could have gotten his hand out the way I don't know...linesman must be bionic.
Lucas' was more avoidable and logic would say that if the first one was called , then Lucas' should definitely be called... maybe sumbaddy have de ref inna dem back pocket??"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Lazie View Postfans on that missed penalty call when Lucas handled the ball in the box. Just putting it out there."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostThe difference is that when it happens to us, it is a genuine mistake by the officials, when it happens to your team is because unu tief. Simple."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Westman View PostBall to hand bredrin. Why the heck r u looking a gift horse in the mouth."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostDon't get it wrong, I wanted L'pool to win. Just calling out the numerous hypocrites on this forum. If a call goes MU's way, its the hot topic for an entire week ..... a call goes L'pool's way everybody silent.
...poor liva-pool! mi nuh kno effi henny tink was wuss dan Paul Scholes two-handed ha-temp fi tief a goal...an...BoyU still kep dem 11"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti think is this has been CLEARLY, CONCISELY and UNEQUIVOCABLY explained below!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
But Lazie, aren't you keeping us "honest"?
You must be old enough by now to know how human nature is... You're doing an excellent job keeping us on our toes... the problem many of us, no, let me re-phrase that, the problem I have, is that while many "Loserpool" fans on this board are big enough to admit when we get a bligh... you refuse to admit your team gets an inordinate number of generous calls/no-calls by the ref... that my friend is the hypocrisy you love to talk about... no hard feelings in the least...Peter R