I studied under the genius of the Master Rafa

• I studied under the genius of the Master Rafa

Now I sit at the Kings feet for another term of humble sweet football meditation.

Pass and move.All I can say is he took Blackburn to a title and walked away after that.

Dis bredda is genius .Fergie a ******** inna im boots.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am studying the defence, how the hell he has it working in such a fluid way, from defence to attack...thats 4 clean sheets.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am glad u are happy but sad that u r crazy. Why would Fergie be running scared of you? You are 16 points off the pace. Come back to reality!

Lol....yuh think wi a fret bout dis season , Fergie know it start next season, and he would not miss it for the world.It was Daglish in charge when he said his ambition is to knock pool of their perch..Guess what the owner for the Perch is back.

The objective is Man U not to break our record.

Fergie knows this.Daglish is the annointed one.The King !

Listen boss, just because Dalglish is a Scot dont mean that much. At best, you are hoping that he is a poor man's Fergie. But enjoy your win! I am certainly ecstatic about it.

3 players wanted next season , 50 million to spend , no sell to buy policy .

Recall aqualani attacking midfielder.buy Charlie adams defensive midfielder, good tackler and passer of the ball, could be used as an attacking midfielder if need be.Buy a good left back and a back up defender who can play anywhere across the back four with an eye for left or right back duties in case a defender gets injured.

Depth! if we need to strengthen 25 million for the christmas tranfer budget.

Yuh tink fergie naah fret! Its all about the owners showing and making a statement.The squad is there to win it all.

and unnu don't need nuh winger?

Not in the formation Kenny played Sunday. Johnson and Kelly become the wingers.

I am studying the defence, how the hell he has it working in such a fluid way, from defence to attack...thats 4 clean sheets.
                  X, the reason why we were able to make the defense to attack transition so quickly was because there were essentially 5 midfielders and two forwards. The formation was really a 3-5-2 with Johnson and Kelly on the flanks given free reign to push ahead. It was a tactically brilliant formation, because at no time would any attacking Chelsea player not be surrounded by at least 3 Liverpool players. They had no room to operate. My only regret from Sunday was Maxi's miss.

ay ay ay ay!!!! can save this until PRE-season? to have to dela with it now, and then in the pre-season is a bit much