• Pride Restored !!!!!!!!!!!

Fernando who , Paul wi affi talk .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

ynwa !!

Yow, X - that game was won in the midfield. The Drogba, Anelka, Torres line up need nuff wuk!! The best part of the game was the Liverpool fans singing "You should have stayed with a real club" when Torres got substituted.

I have seen a lot of better games but congrats on your win.

Yes, congrats. Not sure if pride restored just yet. We will see.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

King Kenny shows Torres ...who dat again , who is the Boss , beat them without two of our winter multimillion dollar transfers.

Who dat again must feel like a fool , no more minutes and plenty of sub and bench time.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

For some of us pride or lack of it, was not an issue.

The match was lacklustre on the part of both teams... the worst part for me was Maxi's miss... maybe it was a good thing, Suarez might get the start next match.

the defending by Liverpool was stalwart; i fully expected 0-0 draw so the win was a bonus... with 12 games to play I'm being cautiously optimistic at the (virtually impossible) likelihood of champion's league play...

... this win has not buoyed my disappointment at the Newcastle comeback v Arsenal btw.

..not so faaasssst !!....

Pride will be restored IF you beat manu !!!

King Kenny shows Torres ...who dat again , who is the Boss , beat them without two of our winter multimillion dollar transfers.

Who dat again must feel like a fool , no more minutes and plenty of sub and bench time.
                  ..an him neva even have Suarez do a proper warm up. Wait till Carroll get fit an' the recruitment in the summer start - MURDAH FI DEM!!!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                    ..not so faaasssst !!....

Pride will be restored IF you beat manu !!!
                    Twan, bet your mortgage on it - there is NO CHANCE that Manu** will get a win at Anfield. NONE!! (Of course, I am inserting the disclaimer that they don't buy off the ref, like they usually do).

What rhatid if Loserfool end up higher above Chel$ki on the table. What a rhatid if them ketch the 4th spot. Torres would a ******** himself.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

what a rhatid escape clause??!!!

Pretty good eh counselor

What rhatid if Loserfool end up higher above Chel$ki on the table. What a rhatid if them ketch the 4th spot. Torres would a ******** himself.
                            An' tell di truth...you would be jus' like dis fellow ---> don't it? Come out of the darkness Jangle, come into the light...they are destroying your soul. This was you when you loved Liverpool content in knowing you would never walk alone, an' now since you gawn to the dark side, look pan you now ---> LOL!!

You are a sick puppy. Here is my wish for you and Liverpool. I wish the owners would sack "King" Kenny and bring back Rafa. Now that's a curse I will wish on my worse enemy.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015