YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!

• YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!

Big up to mi <STRIKE>Livafool</STRIKE> .. Liverpool fren dem. As Tito Puenta said, "Yeaaaaah Baby .,. I like it like that!

Now, Manu in a win ... win situation.

Come tomorrow, its either 9 points clear, 7 points clear or still 6 points clear.

Fi this week I won't be bashing <STRIKE>Livafool</STRIKE> ... scratch that .. Liverpool.

X, Paul, Mosiah, Dweetsweet ... grab a beer ...(Cheers)

RE: YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!

Moderators, can we get an emoticon dancing? Preferably spining on the head or back. Why? Trust me ... its needed.

It is about damn time Livafool did something productive. - T.K.

You have good taste. Tito Puente is excellent. Liverpool is walking with its northwes rival when it comes to the London opposition. Man U now needs to consolidate.

The man dem a walk with we so you cannot show them disrespect by calling them Livafool. That 2-0 was no fool fool business.

In many seasons Man U went through slumps, injuries but always avoided serious ruption on their way to serious comback EPL chmpionships at seasons' end. Let's see what Chelsea are made of. A little adversity seems to be affecting them at all levels, starting all the way up at the management and ownership levels. If they knew what was good, they would rally around Mourinho and Drogba. That is their winning core until Terry is back.

Mind the forum nazis dont delete you post for mentioning a musician in a football forum....after they deleted about three of my posts yesterday, I have no idea what constitutes anything here anymore.

Bunch a clowns trying to prove what?

Ah bwoy --- see it deh --- the Liverpool conundrum...lose 6-3 to a b-team and beat another b-team 2-0 the next week...makes no sense. Now, if Arsenal is any kind of team, dem will step up tomorrow...we will see. By the way, weh Tilla deh? :Laff:

<DIV>Thanks for the beer! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Here's your dancing emoticon - (Tant)</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>WInd wid it, wind wid it, hot wuk, baby! (Tant) (Tant) (Tant) </DIV>

Mosiah (1/20/2007)<DIV>Thanks for the beer! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Here's your dancing emoticon - (Tant)</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>WInd wid it, wind wid it, hot wuk, baby! (Tant) (Tant) (Tant) </DIV>
                  MOSIAH YOU LIAR!

You told me that wasn't the hot wuk!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aaaarrrrrggghhhhh......I am going to kill you! (Chal) - T.K.

<DIV>HAHAHA!!! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>You see, TK, that's the wonderful thing about modern art. You are allowed to interpret it any way you want!</DIV>