• X - tell dem fi mi nuh?

(Clap)(tup)

RE: X - tell dem fi mi nuh?

ARSENAL STEP UP !

1436: FULL-TIME: Liverpool 2-0 Chelsea
    That is the first time Rafael Benitez's Liverpool have got the better of Jose Mourinho's Chelsea in the Premiership and it means Manchester United could boast a nine-point lead by the end of the weekend.

Whatever happens between Arsenal and United on Sunday, Liverpool's win means the champions are now closer to the Merseyside reds in third than the Mancunian reds in first

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If you saw the game, bwoy, the Chelsea fans MUST be wondering - "How the rahtid 600M can't buy more depth?" Chelsea was not saying one thing...their back 4 - actually, their back two because ferriera and geremi were complete garbage and the Ferriera/Essien makeshift center back pairing quite simply, didn't work.

All in all, Chelsea just were not playing like a team worthy of winning a tiddly-winks game much less a championship. THAT BEING SAID - great goals from Pennant and Kuyt (he should have had a hatrick) and the Agger/Carra center back pairing was OUTSTANDING. Great performances by the Reds all round. Now Lazie - do you take us seriously now or not?

So you finally see it say a Kuyrt and Crouch fi start and stop rotate the damn striker them until Bellamy hit form. Sorry fi Fowler still as even a 5 minutes every now and then will help him but Crouch andd Kuyrt a the best

'ssassin - I don't agree that Kuyt and Crouch are starting pair anymore than I think that any other pair should be the starting pair. The fact of the matter is that Rafa chooses his team based on his tactics for each oponnent. So in this game Crouch made sense because he gave us such a massive aerial advantage over Ferriera and Essien. I happen to think that he would be the right starter against Barca as well, but I DON'T think he is the right man against Manurenited because Bellamy's pace is what we need to deal with Rio and Vidic. So to me, the whole discussion on the rotation system really doesn't give Rafa's tactical brain enough credit. True - sometimes he SCREWS UP BIG TIME...but as his record shows...he gets it right more often than not.