So Man Us luck finally run out
Originally posted by GazX View PostIts a SENDING OFF OFFENSE. What else it-fi seh."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThats what the laws say? Didn't know that there was a patios version? Again, what the law says that convinced you it was a red card?
The same apply to forwards using hand to try score goal.
Originally posted by GazX View PostRule book Patwah version. Nah look it up now. Chek for yr-self if you dont believe. But if a defender prevent a definate goal wid him hand, its a sending off. NO?
The same apply to forwards using hand to try score goal."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Listen me boss, here is how wolves got away. A wolves player, who was on a yellow, committed an eggregious foul and was let off by the ref. His team recognizing the ref's error, quickly substituted him to ensure that the ref wouldnt come right back and give him a make up second yellow. How come no one said anything about that?"Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Originally posted by Maudib View PostAnd yuh have man waan facey wid Barcelona and La Liga..
Yuh tink dis Barcelona team coulda drop a game to a team called Wolves ??
lol !!! Woiee !!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)