So Man Us luck finally run out

Aaaaah bwoy...that dropping of 2 points was painful. ...not making it up against BoyU by those 2 pts is just making the wound more painful!

...but as I have been saying BoyU has been terrible lucky and my GUNNERS have been woefully wasteful (dropping points when they should not have...including the loses to BoyU!).

My GUNNERS just need to wheel and come again...winning all the rest of their matches and the trophy should be theirs by at least 9 points.

...unless Tilla's Chelsea makes a run. That Blues team is dangerous! ...and I say this before their showdown with a Liverpool on the rise.
    To do that we have to try to remain the only unbeaten team now in the BPL since the New Year start.

Didn't he get a yellow for that? GasX ... stop mek up stuff dude.
      Neva mind yellow, it a RED CARD offense Lassie. Chek-out the rule book.

Originally posted by GazX View Post
        Neva mind yellow, it a RED CARD offense Lassie. Chek-out the rule book.
        wha the 'rule book' say?

Its a SENDING OFF OFFENSE. What else it-fi seh.

Thats what the laws say? Didn't know that there was a patios version? Again, what the law says that convinced you it was a red card?

And Chelski guh lose now how. Yuh see MU lucki.

Thats what the laws say? Didn't know that there was a patios version? Again, what the law says that convinced you it was a red card?
                Rule book Patwah version. Nah look it up now. Chek for yr-self if you dont believe. But if a defender prevent a definate goal wid him hand, its a sending off. NO?
                The same apply to forwards using hand to try score goal.

Rule book Patwah version. Nah look it up now. Chek for yr-self if you dont believe. But if a defender prevent a definate goal wid him hand, its a sending off. NO?
                  The same apply to forwards using hand to try score goal.
                  May be you forgot the word "should". Back to reality.

And yuh have man waan facey wid Barcelona and La Liga..

Yuh tink dis Barcelona team coulda drop a game to a team called Wolves ??

lol !!! Woiee !!

Listen me boss, here is how wolves got away. A wolves player, who was on a yellow, committed an eggregious foul and was let off by the ref. His team recognizing the ref's error, quickly substituted him to ensure that the ref wouldnt come right back and give him a make up second yellow. How come no one said anything about that?

And yuh have man waan facey wid Barcelona and La Liga..

Yuh tink dis Barcelona team coulda drop a game to a team called Wolves ??

lol !!! Woiee !!
                        Maybe not, no one is dissing Barca ....but they're in a league with one one competitor.

Dat is one more dan demma woulda have innah BPL..

And nuhbadda come talk tuh mi bout Wolves...

Time yuh stap chat effery..

La Liga is the #1 Ranked League in Europe so stap di yapping now bout 2 team league..