EXODUS !!!! movement of Rafa's people...

• EXODUS !!!! movement of Rafa's people...

Pepe Reina 'considers Liverpool future as Manchester United prepare bid'
    Pepe Reina is believed to be contemplating leaving Liverpool in the summer, with Manchester United considering a bid for the Spaniard at the end of the season.

The 28-year-old has seen a number of his team-mates leave Liverpool over the last few seasons, as well as the manager who brought him to the club – Rafa Benitez.

With the departure of fellow Spaniard Fernando Torres to Chelsea on the final day of the January transfer window, reports claim the keeper is now considering his options at Anfield.

There was speculation on Thursday, Reina has a buy-out clause within his current Liverpool contract which, if matched, could trigger his departure.

Reina has been linked with a move to Arsenal in the past and there is now speculation Manchester United manager Sir Alex Ferguson could be contemplating a surprise bid for the 28-year-old in the summer as he searches for a long-term replacement for the retiring Edwin van der Sar.

Liverpool fans have taken to club forums and blogs this week to discuss the possible departure of Reina, with some pointing out that when he first joined the club there was a large group of Spanish players and back-room staff who have all, one by one, left leaving the goalkeeper as one of the only Spaniards remaining.

Read more: http://www.metro.co.uk/sport/footbal...#ixzz1Cx02wpLQ

Un hombre debe hacer lo que debe hacer...

¿Qué equipo te apoyan?

Un hombre debe hacer lo que debe hacer...
        Pero, no pienso que va a salir. (Jangle, bruk out you english-spanish dictionary from that "F" you did get in first form; and don't blame it on not having a patois-spanish dictionary).

Pedro, Dalglish won't do business with Manu**, it is against the unwritten policy of both clubs. You may remember Heinze trying to leave the evil den of fools and how that ended in a law suit. My take is that the only place Reina would want to go would be to Barca or RM and that would require injury to Casillas or Valdez.

I spoke fluent spanish up until I had that nasty injury a few years aback.....let Gamma tell you about it.

Yuh know you and yuh badmind, eediat bredrins always waan blame SAF and him always prove unuh wrong. SAF actually saved Heinze's career by blocking his move to your likkle dibby-dibby club. What happened? He went to Real Madrid and won the La Liga in his first year. Where did Loserfool end up that year and what did they win? Heinze should pick up the phone like Van Nistelroy (sp) and call Fergie, apologise to him, beg him forgiveness and then thank him.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

¡Liverpool! por supuesto...

I spoke fluent spanish up until I had that nasty injury a few years aback.....let Gamma tell you about it.

Yuh know you and yuh badmind, eediat bredrins always waan blame SAF and him always prove unuh wrong. SAF actually saved Heinze's career by blocking his move to your likkle dibby-dibby club. What happened? He went to Real Madrid and won the La Liga in his first year. Where did Loserfool end up that year and what did they win? Heinze should pick up the phone like Van Nistelroy (sp) and call Fergie, apologise to him, beg him forgiveness and then thank him.
              Maybe a nex' li'k to you headback will bring yu to your senses...I bet that is the day when you went from being a Liverpool fan to being a Manu** fan. That's why everybody think you are a closet Liverpool fan, you cyan hide yu subconscious. For example...you can't even spell Van Nistelrubbish name right. Don't worry Jangle, nuff docta deh bout...dem wi fix you...wait, mek me see if this will work -->