Sunday Feb 6

Nowadays pickney have a nerve!!

My 11 yr old son has arranged for two friends to come over to the house on Sunday to watch Chelsea v Liverpool... lovely, I like the camaraderie, however all three of the little blighters will be wearing Chelsea jerseys! where the eff did I err in my son's upbringing??

I will be out that morning and should be home in time to watch the match! dem bettah nuh inna de same room wid mi!! TV upstase free...

the truth may be an offense, but is not a sin! why is it that short people love to be so dictatorial?
      Why you have to come wid u foolishness an impertinence so? I will be lenient this time, only because I am taller than you...an' mi know seh u nuh so brite

My 11 yr old son has arranged for two friends to come over to the house on Sunday to watch Chelsea v Liverpool... lovely, I like the camaraderie, however all three of the little blighters will be wearing Chelsea jerseys! where the eff did I err in my son's upbringing??

I will be out that morning and should be home in time to watch the match! dem bettah nuh inna de same room wid mi!! TV upstase free...
        I always knew that that likkle bwoy was a trouble maker!!! Put a likkle white rum in him milk the night before...him will sleep right thru di game so dat when the fren dem come ah yu door, answer with your Liverpool red shirt an' a shotgun.

speaking of pertinence...how di fantasy league treating yuh these days?

yuh see how yuh luv start chubble....how yuh so chubblesome likkle pickney?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What fantasy league? Mi done tell unu awready that until mi economic situation is more predictable I don't have time to teach nobody nothing...me done school them already las' year.

hmmmph....poor yuh........."school them"
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tell your youth I have nuff proper red shirts fi him!!!

Well, I didn't do a Adebayor or anything like that when Liverpool scored... a little fist pump and that was it. the little guys were very subdued... they tried to urge on Chelsea but today wasn't their day.

Ancelotti needs to do some homework if he's going to maintain 4th spot.

Well, I didn't do a Adebayor or anything like that when Liverpool scored... a little fist pump and that was it. the little guys were very subdued... they tried to urge on Chelsea but today wasn't their day.

Ancelotti needs to do some homework if he's going to maintain 4th spot.
                      Ancelotti missed the mark. He should never have started Torres...but that may have been because he had an Istanbul flashback OR because Roman seh so. I suspect the latter more than anything else.

Yup!
                        ...turned out to be a day of serious and entertaining happenings as the chase for positioning on the run for the EPL trophy.

Nice day!
                        ...although I am still hurting on my beloved GUNNERS throwing away 2 points.

Now Man City is on their tails and BoyU is 4 points ahead instead of 2!