Dem man yah serious. More serious

• Dem man yah serious. More serious

than me. The big 4 clash this weekend, Paul Marin, X, Dweetsweet along with other Liverpool fans all gone to an S&A session to help out them side. Only Mosiah alone me see, but word is him have the wireless S&A link. When yuh big yuh big.

Anybody see Balla? Damn .. as a big match on the horizon its another session. Careful bredren.

Whey Mexx deh? Whey Emperor deh? Unuh beat ManU since season already, why the S&A? Gamma him tek it suh serious him find a link a Panama!

Yet, all the Manu man dem deh yah a wha suh? The most mi wid duh is sneek out a church and mek a phone call fi get a match update.:hehe:

RE: Dem man yah serious. More serious

Dem mussi a pray fi divine intervention(Pray)

Seems suh. Tell the Arsenal man dem that God is a Manu fan. Yeap, same Red Devils.

Me nuh want a "guy" (Shatta 3:15) disappear pon we afta de match dem Sunday yuh know. The forum should be jumping come Monday! Weh GUY dem deh!!!!!!!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nuh worry bredren! Anybody missing, we send Adams fi guh find them. Know what? ... scratch that ...him may overstep him bounds again. better we use Jack Bauer or America Most wanted.

Mr. President, I would like to apologise for my absence in advance on Sunday. I'll be returning from somewhere (don't know yet)....birthday weekend....yuh done know!!! I have programmed the dvr however, and I am turning off the cell so I'll watch it in the night. I have every confidence in your ability to properly rub the salt into the baby Gummers wounds after their thrashing. And please don't forget support our Livafool bredrins in their victory. Monday!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Happy Birthday bredren! You and Fergie under the same sign? I too will be watching it delayed.

Nuh worry, Liverpool man won't be walking alone this weekend. Balla know that ... suh him nuh bother turn up. As fi the Gummmers, dem know ... revenge is mine!

After sunday we will be 5 points of Chel$ki and 11 off Man U , we will be in the race at the end of season .

We will comein the whirlind of the storm , rest assured liverpool will never desert the campaign, Barcelona will feel the red wrath and yield to immense pressure from the three headed attack, it will be like France vs brazil all over again .

C.L league or Premis destined to be in our trophy closet at end of season.I didnt want to boast but you forced my hand.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

beat chelsea, then we'll tek yuh serious.