WTF .... X, Peter R, Paul etc Torres serious?

• WTF .... X, Peter R, Paul etc Torres serious?

Torres: I've joined a "top level" club.

Anyway, fi years we been telling unuh dat ... but unuh nevah believe. Gerrard muss a say, "If mi did know!"

he means a club were a player/s doesn't run the team

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
      he means a club were a player/s doesn't run the team

... and he went to Chelsea? Have you ever heard of Terry and Drogba? Anyway, back on topic .... Liverpool is NOT a top level club ... would you agree?

yuh si dem payroll? dat is top level!!!

"tellin unuh" what?

Buena suerte Fernando.

Torres: I've joined a "top level" club.

Anyway, fi years we been telling unuh dat ... but unuh nevah believe. Gerrard muss a say, "If mi did know!"
            Skip the first 90 seconds...WARNING (bad language)...but this bloke sums up my position on Torres and Prem footballers (and Carrol's valuation) quite "articulately"...all joke aside, for his sake, I hope Torres use him brain an' lock up him wife from John Terry. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dxSKn8u7IKk
            Last edited by Paul Marin; February 2, 2011, 03:20 AM.

When mi see them deh money Darren Bent look like a steal. Fuller look like him need fi put in a transfer request and get rid of his agent.