BBC says Torres gone to Chelsea

• BBC says Torres gone to Chelsea

for a whole pi55 pot full of money...seems Chelsea trying to buy them way out of mediocrity

2235: PREMIER LEAGUE DEADLINE DEALS SO FAR
    So, as the clock ticks down to that 11pm deadline, lets have a summary of today's Premier League transfers shall we?
    In: Aston Villa (Bradley), Birmingham (Martins), Blackburn (Formica, Rochina), Blackpool (Beattie, Reid), Bolton (Sturridge), Everton (Vellios), Liverpool (Suarez, Thomas), Newcastle (Ireland), West Ham (McCallum), Wolves (Basso)
    Out: Aston Villa (Ireland, Osbourne), Chelsea (Mellis, Sturridge), Fulham (Marsh-Brown), Liverpool (Konchesky), Man City (Gonzalez, Tuttle), Man Utd (Stewart), Stoke (Moult, Tuncay), Sunderland (Da Silva, Reid), Tottenham (Dos Santos), West Brom (Downing), West Ham (Nouble), Wigan (Nicholls), Wolves (Davis, Keogh)

Funny when ManUre buys, you have nothing to say. Did Berbatov, Nani, Hernandes, Rooney, Evra, Vidic, Park, Fabio, Refael, Valencia, Anderson and all those guys not bought by ManU? I could list more too.

I realy wonder what planet you guys are on when you chose to take this "holier-than-thou" attitude when it comes to player acquisition. None of the top Premier League teams can claim to create sucessgful teams by bringing up players through their academies.

ManU have been doing it all these years, so too for Liverpool and Arsenal. The only difference with Arsenal is that they byu a little younger and let them spend a little longer time in their system.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Funny when ManUre buys, you have nothing to say. Did Berbatov, Nani, Hernandes, Rooney, Evra, Vidic, Park, Fabio, Refael, Valencia, Anderson and all those guys not bought by ManU? I could list more too.

I realy wonder what planet you guys are on when you chose to take this "holier-than-thou" attitude when it comes to player acquisition. None of the top Premier League teams can claim to create sucessgful teams by bringing up players through their academies.

ManU have been doing it all these years, so too for Liverpool and Arsenal. The only difference with Arsenal is that they byu a little younger and let them spend a little longer time in their system.
      dude .. how the Empire get caught up inna dis? Why when ppl wanna justify anything dem call up the Empire name? Sickko mash yuh corn?

Tilla, yuh touches eeh?????? The man just posting some facts. Chel$ki muss win a trophy yah now. What a potent attack!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015