• Reid unhappy with U-17 practice venues

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...venues_8322366

much better report. The man dem want profile.

mi waan my complimentary tickets. mr. reid can stay deh!

You might not have to ask, they might be begging people to fill seats as I dont think they will sell 1,000 tickets for games involving Jamaica

Jamaicans prefah cricket ova football...

a don't why they keep on carrying it to Mobay immune to these games. A bet if they carry it to Portland and St.Mary or Clarendon and manchester it cork.

dem wudda haffi kip it inna Ian Fleming Stadium ova deh... nuff foreign press wudda involve

is there such a stadium?

We have Lynch Park, Carder Park, and Gray's Inn. Always cork. We nuh have fi have no foriegner, it cork without them.

Well them can keep it in sligoville. Mi pass the stadium the other day and it seems to be very available.
                  Last edited by Me; January 31, 2011, 03:23 PM.

Available for Maaaaaayyyyyyy Mmmmmmmaaaaayyyy

funny thing, we support DCup and Manning Cup but not the national under 17 team, same boys who play DCup..if JFF want to raise some money they will make the Jamaica team wear red and gold or Rusea's colours

No whe no deh a dem deh place deh feh host international football and Kingston people wussarah no support them teams deh

yeah mi know that them nuh have the facility but we keep on trying to do it in Mobay and Kingston and we know the results already.

Unnu have hotel that can host 12 teams and their family etc?

yep we have no empty pretty hotel inna East Portland outside Port Antonio.