Just wanted to give a big shout out to the fourm moderators for hooking up the coaches forum. Now that I am finished celebrating my birthday I owe OJ and Colla a couple of posts in there. Good job you guys. Much appreciated. - T.K.
BIG UP TILLA, MOSIAH, KARL, GAMMA, MDMEX, REGGAE FAN AND THE GREAT COURTNEY
RE: BIG UP TILLA, MOSIAH, KARL, GAMMA, MDMEX, REGGAE FAN AND THE GREAT COURTNEY
Yow TK mi bredrin, yuh born inna the best month of the year. Nuh wonda mi spirit tek yuh. Today is mine. Great, no......very GREAT people are/were born in January.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Jangle (1/19/2007)Yow TK mi bredrin, yuh born inna the best month of the year. Nuh wonda mi spirit tek yuh. Today is mine. Great, no......very GREAT people are/were born in January.
We areold men now Jangle.We need tosee ifKarl can accommodate us at The Pines. Yu tinkwi can roomwid him? - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
Speak for yourself, mi just turn 21!!!! Premature grey hairs run in the family.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Jangle (1/19/2007)Speak for yourself, mi just turn 21!!!! Premature grey hairs run in the family.No need to thank me forumites.