All the bad mind folks are stunned right now. Gunners massive, KOP massive, Scaly Spurs, Tilla and the Russian Blues, washout blues from City, wha oonu a seh?
Is a 3 love technical we a throw down right now.
Why can't we just all get along? In the words of the King......Rodney King......... "Ouch, ouch, ouch!!!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Paraprasing Bob, since our night turned to day in the second half, a lot of people have run away. Who the cap fit......me throw me corn, me no call no Peter R, X, etc. Clook, clook, clook, cluck, cluck, cluck."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Let me quote this Youth Service worker we had at the Gleaner once "E bun you eeeh????"
I will admit I was surprised that we went under 2-0 in the first half but knew Blackpool was no roll over side (like LiverFool) but then Man United did very little in the first 45 minute, 15 minutes into the second half when we were balling them but got nothing I was resigned that the law of averages was catchning up...
But then ther hearts of lions and the stuff that champions are made of came out and lawd have mercy..it was on...come on fess up...you liked the come back and how we stunned the little stadium with the bumpy field, dont it?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.