Bwoy me like how my side start roll the ball. Since Anderson come into the middle, my team start look like the BPL 2010/2011 Champions. Vidic was outstanding last week against Tottenham. Tallman Crouch, could not get his head on a ball. My forward line is playing with a Barcelonisque type of understanding that just looks pretty.Today I saw Rooney and Giggs on two different plays, made two intelligent runs that pulled the defenders away to open up space for the other one.Rooney has gone back into his more effective role as creator. SAF just turn on the big machine...........a DEATH!!!!!!!
For Empire soldiers ONLY!!!!!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Don't worry, it starts on Tuesday at Blackpool.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sorry, I just read your post and saw you used the term "barcelonisque"... which i used in a post of mine... I wasn't trying to copy you but it says something that Barcelona is now the standard.
BTW I think it should be "barcelonAEsque"Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostSorry, I just read your post and saw you used the term "barcelonisque"... which i used in a post of mine... I wasn't trying to copy you but it says something that Barcelona is now the standard.
BTW I think it should be "barcelonAEsque"Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015