For Empire soldiers ONLY!!!!!

• For Empire soldiers ONLY!!!!!

Bwoy me like how my side start roll the ball. Since Anderson come into the middle, my team start look like the BPL 2010/2011 Champions. Vidic was outstanding last week against Tottenham. Tallman Crouch, could not get his head on a ball. My forward line is playing with a Barcelonisque type of understanding that just looks pretty.Today I saw Rooney and Giggs on two different plays, made two intelligent runs that pulled the defenders away to open up space for the other one.Rooney has gone back into his more effective role as creator. SAF just turn on the big machine...........a DEATH!!!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

All that is needed now is to start winning on the road. That is my concern at this point.

Don't worry, it starts on Tuesday at Blackpool.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sorry, I just read your post and saw you used the term "barcelonisque"... which i used in a post of mine... I wasn't trying to copy you but it says something that Barcelona is now the standard.

BTW I think it should be "barcelonAEsque"

Sorry, I just read your post and saw you used the term "barcelonisque"... which i used in a post of mine... I wasn't trying to copy you but it says something that Barcelona is now the standard.

BTW I think it should be "barcelonAEsque"
          TIEF!!!!! TIEF!!!! A who let yuh een???? Yuh nuh see the headline????? Yuh an yuh bredda neva graduate from night school.....unuh caan read????

Well i's a good ting mi pos su'pn... like de "soljah" dem MIA, AWOL, on French leave... anyway... mi cyan pos anywhe' mi waan'... yuh nu si mi is a "5 STAR GENERAL"