• Sexy call lineswoman 1-0 King Kenny

King Kenny

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

watch de game son... leave de linesgirl alone... Livapool 2 up!! ... when las did we have a 2 -0 lead? I'm going to enjoy this while I can

Bup ! Bup! POW! POW! POW!

Torres ha vuelto!

Ole time something come back again ,guh round di bend guh tell yuh fren

Nuh team nuh bettah dan liverpool.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lissen dis !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DY0tsKCB4lc

Darn! how things have changed!!

Next 2 games are at home fi unu. Low riding Fulham and Stoke (I think)...

I enjoy watching L'pool lose-- as much as you and heX like watching them win.

Typical hate, join lazie, jangle, Sass & Dunny you will not walk alone...lol

King Kenny does not have the restriction of a sell to buy policy, sorry fi unnuh next season.The policy is buy the best youth irrespective of price with vision to sell at 28 to 30 .

Sorry fi unnuh.

You compare the comments of Daglish and Hodgson and you can see the midtable mentality that was pushing us in a definite relegation fight.

Confidence comes from the coach/manager Hodgson had none.To berate tear a part a quality squad instead of building on it , says it all, master stroke, Johnson at left back , Poulsen told to play the liverpool way(if you loose it get it back) or get traded.Konchesky out ! Aqualani will be back he fits our style of play , pass and move.

Styles make fights , players fulfill the tactics.No way you get a man like Torres, Gerrard , Maxi , Lucas , Kuyt and tell dem fi play Airball , or sit in dem half and hope the ball gets booted in their direction.We play with a high press up dem Ra**$*S after we score , we will kill you on the counter..CLINICAL...PASS and move.

No way Juventus a get im, no way.

It Dun, we will win the Europa League a top 5 or 4 finish , Spurs will falter .Rafa good fi tek Harry or Colliti job next season
                Last edited by Sir X; January 22, 2011, 01:14 PM.

Miereles looks the man to put fire under Gerrard ass,Kenny looks the man to sell Gerrard after two more seasons,

Mr. President run come look ya!!! Xcuse find back him voice!!!! What a ting if unuh did beat a real EPL team......
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

31 passes before the last goal by Torres, from the dead wood side.