Where is all of the Empire hayters?

• Where is all of the Empire hayters?

No outcries of referees decisions going our way? Rafael did not commit a red card offense.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...I think he did!!

Rafael, though young--is highly skilled in the dark art of defending.

Getting beaten and tracking back... he then (pretend to inadvertently) trip the Spurs player.............

Red card indeed!!

No outcries of referees decisions going our way? Rafael did not commit a red card offense.
      Are you for real? Are you saying that him tripping the youth was not a yellow? Dang!!! You blin' bad. Maybe this wi mek you see betta --->

It was not a red card offense but a yellow, a second yellow unfortunately for him. And "accidental" or not, it was a trip from the back. The ref was correct, hence no outcry, except from you and your cohorts

the only reason it was a yellow is because the ref said so. The man had no intent and it was not excessive force either. Call a spade a spade.

Intent does not come into play,intentional or not a foul is a foul... but he stupidly ran behind the man's back so I couldn't say for sure there was no intent...and tell de man who drap down pon him face seh it wasn't excessive force nuh!

Anyhow, I did feel some amount of sympathy for the youth, but him well an disrespect de ref afta... where is the discipline?

Y'all is a set of hypocrites. I wonder if that was a Spurs' player what the outcry would be? I'm not gonna debate if it was the correct call ... all I have to say is calls go for and against ... suh when it goes for MU .... I don't want to hear no complaints.

When you wear glasses that are covered in Manu** mi nuh expeck yu fi seh nutten diffrant! steeuupps!!

It was a foul definately but not every fowl is a yellow card. With yellow card you have to have some intention or agression and this was neither.

The referee obviously thought he was "reckless'. I can't disagree. below taken from FIFA.COM, laws of the game. Hope this gives a little clarity.
                    ================================================== ======
                    Careless, reckless, using excessive force
                    “Careless” means that the player has shown a lack of attention or
                    consideration when making a challenge or that he acted without precaution.
                    • No further disciplinary sanction is needed if a foul is judged to be careless
                    “Reckless” means that the player has acted with complete disregard to the
                    danger to, or consequences for, his opponent.
                    • A player who plays in a reckless manner must be cautioned
                    “Using excessive force” means that the player has far exceeded the necessary
                    use of force and is in danger of injuring his opponent.

• A player who uses excessive force must be sent off

how reckless was that acident???

Nothing change. Accident happen in the game all the time, foul is given but not cards. In my opinion there is nothing reckless about it. At worst he was careless. You can't give a card for that.

Him lucky him never get a ticket and lose points tuh..

It was a foul definately but not every fowl is a yellow card. With yellow card you have to have some intention or agression and this was neither.
                          How do you judge intent?

Raffael sendin off mek up for Nevilles two outrageous challenges against Stoke and Westbrom when him shoulda see red. Oh well, guess he'll return back to first team action now to get away with yet more outrageous challenges again. Suppose somethings will never change.

Correct...he committed a yellow card offence...