Rafa Benitez should be investigated

• Rafa Benitez should be investigated

for fraud and embezzlement. Mr. President, I was talking to a Loserfool fanatic last week about this same issue. Incidentally, he sounded as obsessed with Rafa as Xuberant, they could be related. I am saying that I think Rafa was probably getting some kickback from all the money he had Loserpool spend on transfers during his time. Think about, he made some really horrible purchases that only if you were getting money from it ............. How much did he get from Loserfool to break the contract? How much from Inter? That man is a tief.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man soun nervous, yuh privy to the information that King Kenny is a fan of Rafa, boss trust mi when mi say , nuff big side ambitions a get blown up dis season esp Man u when dem buck wi , yuh nuh ear wha di king say the quality of the squad is top 4....contrast that with the departed one who was hoping to pull a shocker on man u , wi nuh inna nuh agent wid low expectations of hoping and shocking wi into man who chat like dem sure , wi come fi win and beat side 4-0 or 4-1.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man soun nervous, yuh privy to the information that King Kenny is a fan of Rafa, boss trust mi when mi say , nuff big side ambitions a get blown up dis season esp Man u when dem buck wi , yuh nuh ear wha di king say the quality of the squad is top 4....contrast that with the departed one who was hoping to pull a shocker on man u , wi nuh inna nuh agent wid low expectations of hoping and shocking wi into man who chat like dem sure , wi come fi win and beat side 4-0 or 4-1.
      Ian Holloway a wait fi unu,tell kenny say him better try keep them in the prem this season.

X is back!!!! Welcome back Sir X!!!!! All we need now is your other "no-have-no-sense" sidekick Paul Marin now. Let me ask a question, if your likkle side get relegated, will you guys still continue to post on the forum? Afterall, unuh respect from the other forumites very low right now and if unuh go down, well, unuh caan chat to nobaddy here.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X is back!!!! Welcome back Sir X!!!!! All we need now is your other "no-have-no-sense" sidekick Paul Marin now. Let me ask a question, if your likkle side get relegated, will you guys still continue to post on the forum? Afterall, unuh respect from the other forumites very low right now and if unuh go down, well, unuh caan chat to nobaddy here.
          Mi mighten have none, but mi still have more dan yu!!