• So this is how Jack Warner re-arranged the groups

Group A - Barbados, Haiti, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago

Group B - Canada, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama

For a more balanced grouping, this would have worked:

A: Mex, Trin, Hai, Bar

B: Can, Jam, Pan, Sur

But that would make it too difficult for T&T to do well, so why not just put Jamaica in the group with the likes of Mex and Canada, and group Trinidad with the likes of Suriname, and Barbados.

afterall, thats how they got to the world cup...playing st. vincent and St. Kitts.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

RE: So this is how Jack Warner re-arranged the groups

<DIV>This needs to be investigated. This is too blatant now. But who will dare question the actions of the omnipotent Jack Warner? Certainly not our Boxhill. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And don't worry, Burrell would not have questioned it either!</DIV>

RF the top place caribbean team get automatic berth to the final under 17 qualificationgroup .Since jamica are hosting a group they qualify automatically. So trini ,suriname barbados and haiti have to battle it out fort the top spot. look at it this was the cfu is nothing ja get to play 3 strong team so hunt will know what he has to fix for the under qualifiers in JA

Huh?! What are you saying?

what i am saying is you all will get some nice match prep

Normally I stay away from these topics as I know when it comes from me words hurt hotter than the average person and so I understand the whole belly carrying thing as the pen is indeed mightier than the sword.

Anyone with a brain the size of an alligator should be able to see this for what it is so I won't get into it but I hope man and man a see clearly what a gwaan.

Its obvious that rastafari do indeed stand alone even when a we tell dem say no matter where we come from as long as we are black men we are africans.

How some guy fi see what took place at the world cup and also what about to take place with South Africa and still a make certain moves?

How guy fi a try move against his people when everyone else a move together in a dem times yah? YOu no see the Axis a transfer technology between then so much so that all a dem a rise.

Guy no see one man a provide missile flight technology and the other a improve upon the warhead and the other a test it like how dem man deh use the false prophet dem fi a test fi dem things?

A wah kind of meditation some man deh pon with dem fight of dem own black people? The Latins would have never done that as fi dem ref no give us no call at all but guy hatred for the country that a hold the fight against the repression is so damn strong dem no want to see we rise.

Its like the slave master a fight through proxy to rhatid. Hell the master not even have to fight because as soon as a threat a rise him favorite slave run to the master and tell him that Cudjo a threaten fi start a revolt.

Unnu think a now Rasta a move ten miles out a the city go live a Maroon Town(the original ten miles out a the city settlement)and Bobo Hill? A wah do guy round here?

Yow mek me stop yah cause mi done know certain guys would love to shoot man down but dem know say even though the words hurt dem truthful so even though dem a carry belly dem still have to read because dem know wah dem a get is from the heart and we nah just talk fi talk and we nah hide and talk(from you know who)

Make some guy gwaan
            Like Bob say dem can't stop the time

Shatta aka the eye of the whirlwind

respect

why do you even have to mention Burrell in this argument?

You have something that will say who would?

That is what happen when we can't host our own tournaments.

Why we can't host the tournament? As mi say up top, the CFU always act in the interest of T&amp;T.

what is the excuse why this tournament have to always be in trinidad?

We hosted under 17 world cup qualifier tournament right?

The same reason why the format of the competition has been changed. Look at the groups.

Stop gwaan like a something new. How many times T&amp;T host the Shell Cup? No other country cannot host it?

No 'sass, T&amp;T dont always host the Under 17 tournament, it may just seems that way. We hosted a qualifying group two years ago.

We hosted the CONCACAF Finals in 1999 ahead of the World Championships in New Zealand but T&amp;T hosted a World Championships recently.

But them always seems to host the CFU tournaments.

why? Is it the lack of money by others?

<DIV>Because some of us have to be reminded that Burrell has always been firmly and squarely jumping over the same candlestick as Jack. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>That's a good question about why we can't host it. But it really shouldn't matter who hosts it. What matters is abiding by one's ownrules and regulations especially when in the middle of a qualifying tournament! Jack would have done the same whether or not we were hosting anything.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Lisle Austin my backfoot! I wonder if there is any baker onCFU's emergency committee? And how does this constitute an emergency?!? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Now, with what has transpired,it does! But CFU can't investigate itself.</DIV>

<DIV>Okay!, I feel better already. We will get some nice match prep while you go to the World Cup! Great!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I guess that's the other way to go. And you guys can always host it again to ensure that you "qualify".</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>You either tief or host.</DIV>

Most of what you are saying is true but it just seems like you make up Burrell mind fi him.

It would be interest to see if he was on the committee but you don't leave any room for anything objective.