So this is how Jack Warner re-arranged the groups

RE: So this is how Jack Warner re-arranged the groups

what we still have to play in the group stage in mexico . The purpose oft he tournamnet was to be used as aqualification for the world under 17 cup

did we need beat st kitts or bahrain to qualify??

Mosiah (8/21/2006)<DIV>Okay!, I feel better already. We will get some nice match prep while you go to the World Cup! Great!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I guess that's the other way to go. And you guys can always host it again to ensure that you "qualify".</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>You either tief or host.</DIV>
        Mosiah, they have to get by us IN JAMAICA if they wish to make it to the world cup. The thing is, they may not even get to move on to Kingston, as they have to play Haiti...who has been beting them at every level in recent time. If they do get out of the group, The boys will drop a propper beating on them when they go to Jamaica for the world cup qualification round
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

what haitit beating us at every level since when you mean haiti duss out ja at under 17 and under 20 they just recently beat us at th under 21 so yuh nuh say nohting there..

did we play st kitss or bahrain to qualify

naminirt (8/21/2006)what haitit beating us at every level since when you mean haiti duss out ja at under 17 and under 20 they just recently beat us at th under 21 so yuh nuh say nohting there..
              I betting you $1 right now Haiti win that group. Want to take up my offer? No, I hope the best team wins still.
              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)