• Wolves leading Chelsea half time

Wolves up 1-0, this wuss dan obeah to ra55

oooh boy ... liverpool a REALLY get it this year!

i miss courtney.

If Liverpool & Chel$sea lose today, both coaches will be gaan by the weekend!

well chel$ki lose today....

Lawddd!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

When do Wolves play ManU?? de way dem a get on dem a nyam up ManCity.

Wait, whats all this concern bout when The Empire a play who? "Sitting here watching ... fools by themselves when .. they should all be thinking bout getting to know themselves..."

Dates to watch -

Jan 16 - Tottenham v Manu
                Feb 12 - ManU v Man City

In fact, any clash of the top five or six will be intriguing...
                Similarly, any clash of the bottom ten is also critical...

"Tings a come up to bump"

Don't fret yourself the return fixture is on April 30.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                    Don't fret yourself the return fixture is on April 30.
                    As mi say, there is only one team every other team look forward to playing.

If oonu start to mind oonu owna bizniz, then oonu might be in better shape. The more oonu keep a watch big man, the more oonu going to be frustrated.

an unu waan gwaan like seh you an yu fren Lazy nuh luv talk bout "livafool" ?? Nutten nah sweet unuh like wi predicament! gwaan chat!

actually I feel sorry for unuh right ya now. My personal beef was with Rafa, and I wish he was still with Loserfool and in this current predicament. Then I would be praying to see you go down. Right now, what sweet me is to see Chel$ki flounder and the pretenders Man**********ty and Babby Gummers a puff and a blow but caan ketch the big horse.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

actually I feel sorry for unuh right ya now. My personal beef was with Rafa, and I wish he was still with Loserfool and in this current predicament. Then I would be praying to see you go down. Right now, what sweet me is to see Chel$ki flounder and the pretenders Man**********ty and Babby Gummers a puff and a blow but caan ketch the big horse.
                            "actually I feel sorry for unuh right ya now"

Huh? Dude ... yuh drinking baby feeding?

I am being Christianly Mr. President. God show me mercy and I am showing some to my lessers. It's no fun anymore now that Xcuse and Paul Marin can't even join in a conversation with big people. I am scoping out some new targets like Hortical (who me see a run off all of a sudden), HL & Bricky (but I feel like such a big bully) and me have a bone fi pick with Twan, but me nah while him. Me just a gi him enuff rope fi heng himself.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015