Arsenal V WWE. Who unuh think

• Arsenal V WWE. Who unuh think

gonna tek it? At this point Arsenal players better be careful dem nuh get mugged.

the plan was for toure and adebayor to infiltrate the gunners lockerroom try to create disharmony....however the presence of patrick vieira threw them off as they thught they were at arsenal hence ..... the training ground bust up!

It will be a cruise for the Gunners.

WWE??!!!

gonna tek it? At this point Arsenal players better be careful dem nuh get mugged.
          Well let's see...one team is full of twinkle toe fairies who fold at the sight of any physical play and the other is one step away from hiring Bidet Boy Maradona as their coach....you could not have asked for a more even match-up if Rupaul was to step in the ring with Boy George himself.

*Yawn*...wake me up when a real game is being played. - T.K.

WWE??!!!
            World Wrestling Entertainment formally known as the WWF aka World Wrestling Federation. They had to change the name when the World Wild Life Fund who also used the WWF initials sued them. Don't ask me how I know that useless information lol. - T.K.

when have i ever challenged your credentials as a purveyor of useless information and why would i start now? cho man, duh betta dan dat!!!

lol...jerk! - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                  Well let's see...one team is full of twinkle toe fairies who fold at the sight of any physical play and the other is one step away from hiring Bidet Boy Maradona as their coach....you could not have asked for a more even match-up if Rupaul was to step in the ring with Boy George himself.

*Yawn*...wake me up when a real game is being played. - T.K.

ABLE DEPUTY yuh killing me!!!!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

tap lie! yu kno seh yu gwoin glue to yu TV!

Well you know Peter if I happen to be home at 2:30 pm eastern time.....and if I happen to turn on the tv........and if I happen to be flipping through the channels ........and if by chance I happen to land on espn2 then maybe...just maybe..........I might glance at the screen...maybe.... - T.K.