• BPL leaders 1-0 up against Fuller's Stoke

Home Team Score Away Team Time Man Utd 1-0 Stoke L
    • Hernandez 27

bbc.fmtj.net.json.model.addModule({ renderer: { src: "/js/app/sports_stats/football/football_match_score_summary_renderer.js", id: "matchScoreSummaryRenderer" }, moduleObject: { id: "matchScoreSummaryRenderer" }, feedObject: { updatePeriod: 30, dataSource: "/sport/hi/english/static/football/statistics/matches/2011/01/04/team12_v_team38/match_summary.json" } }); Hide team line-ups and match stats

Man Utd
    Substitutes

Stoke
    Substitutes

Ref: Clattenburg

correction, that should be Fullerless Stoke. He should get a run in the second half.

1-1 now

Nani makes it 2-1 for Man United

wicked Goal. No sign of Fuller yet

Coaches does make a difference

I watched the Manchester United Vs Stoke City game and I am convince that Tony Pulis played for a nicked goal and a draw...These coaches and there are quite a few in England has no clue....The skilled Players left on the bench ala Pennant and Fuller. Later given basket to carry water 15 minutes ....Totally disgraceful....Anti Football to the max...
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
              I watched the Manchester United Vs Stoke City game and I am convince that Tony Pulis played for a nicked goal and a draw...These coaches and there are quite a few in England has no clue....The skilled Players left on the bench ala Pennant and Fuller. Later given basket to carry water 15 minutes ....Totally disgraceful....Anti Football to the max...
              In fairness to Pulis, Fuller miss 2 golden opp. the last match.

Him coulda play one forward. Tuncay and Jones are not bad but they ball never reach them. The only problem is he took to long to introduce Fuller.

Right now Stoke City have pretty good amount of foward and he rotate them.

Jones always flatter to deceive. I don't think he has ever gone past 10 -12 goals in one season.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Him coulda play one forward. Tuncay and Jones are not bad but they ball never reach them. The only problem is he took to long to introduce Fuller.

Right now Stoke City have pretty good amount of foward and he rotate them.
                    I didn't see the game, but the pundits seem to think the intro of Fuller changed the game and put MU on them hackheel.

A good striker coming on after 75 minutes will give any defense problems, stands to reason as the other players have been out there for over an hour