I think the Qatar World Cup will be the best ever!

• I think the Qatar World Cup will be the best ever!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7qxlaDUM_8

I expect them to introduce personal a/c units for fans and players by the time 2022 rolls around!
    Celebrate with us, Zeppo!

Are you sure that's not the Australian Open?

Come on, PR. If dem can set up a tennis court in the sea, then what can they not do?

They have enuff money to build anything. That's the point.

I need to dumb it down a bit, I guess.

Come on, PR. If dem can set up a tennis court in the sea, then what can they not do?

They have enuff money to build anything. That's the point.

I need to dumb it down a bit, I guess.
        You've watch tv commercials. Let me know how all is moving with the MC thing.

Coach

My comment was an allusion to the flooding down under.... and yes, I know the Aussie Open isn't played in Brisbane

I guess with the money they have the sky is the limit for real... didn't they have them playing tennis atop some really high skyscraper too?

Why would a fan need a a/c unit.. sounds redundant..

I supported the FIFA decision to award the games to Quatar, Now I am having second thoughts.

Few days ago Muslims bombed a Christian church in Egypt. Later that day, the Christians set fire to a Muslim mosque.

I am just paranoid about the thought pattern of folks in that part of the world. They (for the most part), have no qualms to blow things up...in the name of religion.

I will keep you informed, Coach!

Oh! Good one, even tho I'm disappointed in you making fun of the Aussies' tragedy!

yuh nuh know di difference between di two?

yes.. one makes the other redundant..

I think religion, at this point, is a ruse. I believe it is more likely in the name of attention.

Sorry mate! but I'm sure some Aussie (dem crazy yu kno') doing some such thing in the face of disaster.

if it is now it has always been .... what yuh think di crusades were?

How Qatar became a player in world soccer