is going to get the 3 points, could possible rack up their goal difference, Arsenal and Chelsea gonna win as well, Rooney may be out for a while ... but lets look at the good points of the EPL thus far ... Bolton leading Liverpool at Anfield. Now that would make any bad feelings go away. Here's to Bolton going onto win.
Okay, my side wasn't convincing this morning, Man City
Game don' done...great leveler by Torres...nicely done by the skipper to set him up."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Sorry - I just checked back - I was watching online at myp2p.eu...good win for my reds...but Roy still has to go. Cole "tief" the goal from Maxi...but I am listening in Dutch, so not sure what really was the case."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Lazie View PostOh well .. the dream was good while it lasted."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostDon't worry "bad mine" it will take years for Liverpool to find themselves in the top 4 again...probably another 5 or so and it may beyond their ability to get there as NESV don't have the necessary funds or debt propensity to buy the players needed."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostGood come back sah!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I watched the L'pool Bolton on FSCPlus...Mancity was on Sportsmax... if you live in the Caribbean the sports packages are pretty decent.
Here (in T&T) we get ESPNC (Caribbean), ESPNI, FSC, Speed and the NFL channel on basic cable... I buy Sportsmax and FSCPlus as a separate package. EPL games are blacked out on FSC if Sportsmax is showing the game... we get live whatever S-max and FSCPlus are showing... today they had the Liverpool/Bolton and ManCity/B'pool live. Arsenal match now coming up live... the rest they show delayed. ESPNC broadcasts some EPL during the week...Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWhat about that sitter that Lucas missed?? even I could have scored that goal!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365