does frank lebeouf know football?

• does frank lebeouf know football?

wht the hell does he mean by abundance of talent?

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...eboeuf_8260643

I would like to ask him , why that numerical advantage hasnt transpired to T&F dominance as it pertains to the football powers ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

individual sport vs team sport.

we better look out for China and India, not to mention America ! In cricket the Windies dominated with a talent pool of what ? 6 million? vs. India with a billion give or take, at the time... what about Australia with 20 million?

I don't buy the numbers game totally...there has to be internally driven desire to succeed and that is just to start, because everyone would say they want to win; I do agree though that the prospect of Jamaica winning a WC seems very dim but not because of numbers, more mentality: discipline, desire, leadership on-field, offifield especially, plus, we small... look how we struggle gainst Guadeloupe...

This goes under the WTF category.

Who would even suggest such a thing ?

Iceland will probably never win an Olympic 4 X 100 Track Relay...

?????

Frank arrived at that "abundance of talent" based on .... ?

you notice them nuh comment on what you ask??? hmmmmm.

what he has seen.

Gamma, are you saying he should be asked "where's the beef?"

he is the beef!

Better questing is whats the population of holland? I do think population helps but they are other factors. Pro structure is one.

That's is why I made that humorous post. Je parle un peu de Francais.

What's the population of Uruguay? Anyway, I thinnk Frank LeBeouf was just trying to be nice. How would it come off if he had just dropped to floor and started rolling with laughter.