Big Up Squillaci!

• Big Up Squillaci!

I just want to give credit where credit is due. Charles N'Zogbia notwithstanding, Squillaci needs to be paid for doing a great job.

Aaaaah, bwoy!

He scored an excellent goal for Man U today!

I agree...but the team as a whole should ahve done better. We needed to win and should have won!

Suh wha bout Liverpool?? losing at home? to Wolves? didn't see the match but cyaan even get a win at home??

As for Arse... I'm very disappointed as the team whose bandwagon I'm ready to jump on should have won that match...meaning every match is a must win when you are withing striking distance of Manure...

Suh wha bout Liverpool?? losing at home? to Wolves? didn't see the match but cyaan even get a win at home??

As for Arse... I'm very disappointed as the team whose bandwagon I'm ready to jump on, should have won that match...meaning every match is a must win when you are withing striking distance of Manure...

How is Liverpool's home loss news? Is anyone surprised? Just gulp ur manure without delay.

I'll never appreciate the excrement of bovine creatures which your tribe seems to revel in ...if Liverpool falls to the 4th division or wherever the manager (twerp!) leads them I'll follow their exploits (or lack of)... enjoy your seat up there while it lasts...