ahoy there ... how come wi naw get to fantasy league update?

• ahoy there ... how come wi naw get to fantasy league update?

eh?

Gamma with all due respect....SHUT YU MOUTH!

I know that blasted bwoy Twan put you up to this you likkle .....

Wi nuh discuss fantasy league round 'ere seen....Gamma this is your first and last warning... - T.K.

what did i say? a curious mi curious ... si god deh twan neva seh nutten to mi...but like how yuh raise it ..... how x doing relative you?

I gave Paul Marin a "bligh" (being the Captain....let's see if you get the reference), as the league's official reporter, because I wanted to give him some moral support, but every day I see him on the forum spewing his usual garbage. Let me just say that he is sitting in 19th position out of 21 teams. This season, the league has been much tougher, but I can confidently report that I am sitting in second position amongst my other forumites, and I have Twan firmly in my sights to overtake by season's end. Xcuse has petered out like Loserfool's season after a brilliant start.........so what else is new. Missy Elliott sang a song about him a few years ago http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XayUCLgxS5c. My Able Deputy, TK, is actively pushing for a third place spot.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!!!!! paul marin in 19th? say it ain't so joe?!!

what did i say? a curious mi curious ... si god deh twan neva seh nutten to mi...but like how yuh raise it ..... how x doing relative you?
            I knew it was X who dimed me out! I never did like that guy! Damn you....damn you all to hell (Planet of the Apes 3:16)...

Let me put it this way Gamma....Paul Marin and I are fighting it out to see who wins the title of "The New Gamma" this year....right now Paul is "winning" but I am right on his heels to rhatid....hence the reason why neither of us have been reporting on fantasy league this season..as far as we are concerned the league does not exist...it is just an old wive's tail.... - T.K.

Twan is a digusting, small-minded, badminded likkle fella.........and that's all I've got to say about it.........right TK Gump?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rank Player Name Points
                1. Gunner Twan FC Antoine McKenzie 857
                2. Chelsea Lions Robert Harvey 841
                3. Romario Duncan Moir 797
                4. Simply Red Uwmoroghe DeOkoro 780
                5. liver4life Andre Fowles 763
                6. nhorburgundy's XI Rohn Rainford 748
                7. The Empire * John Jarvis 746
                7. Anfield Karlon Graham 746
                9. Valtin_FC Robert Helps 744
                10. Peekskill FC Jermaine Jones 732
                11. Gooner Hill F.C Shaun Akinsola 730
                12. LFCX The Dynasty kyle wallace 720
                13. FREDDY IS GOD UNITED Forumite TK 705
                14. Tantos Patrick Phillips 663
                15. Dream Team Andrew McDonald 643
                16. Manu4Life Jason Legacy 632
                17. Alliance FC kevoi spence 578
                18. Fred A's dunces Freddy Adunce 543
                19. Slurgie's Back Side Paul Marin 540
                20. GWILLY Garnet Williams 524
                21. BillAtOldTrafford Jason Legacy 444
                * Captain

DAMN!!!!!

yow paul? what happen sar?

DAMN!!!!!

yow paul? what happen sar?
                    Gamma, I played the first week and then started focusing on getting work as I had to get my priorities in order. I haven't changed my line up since Week 2 and that is that. Note however, that this year's team is called "Slurgie's Back Side" not "Slurgie's Nightmare" the title winning squad of last year. Big difference.

i seem to recall having a similar reason for my slump last time to much guffawing ...... ... anyway ... a suh it guh sometime!

My "nemesis" Paul, how is the job hunting going?

I am optimistic but nothing yet. I do have a consulting gig now though which will keep me busy for the next month or so. The jobs are there, they are just not paying like they used to and take a while to find...so picking the right horse is important. Thanks for asking.