• Blackpool

Have to lift my hat to Blackpool.

Goes to show what a positive mental attitude can do.

The sad thing is that CITY will pimp slap Blackpool Satday maunin'...

So positive mental attitude can get you thus far and no further.

wanna bet a Red Stripe beer..........?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...that what...?

The sad thing is that CITY will pimp slap Blackpool Satday maunin'...

That it will be Blackpool who will be doing the pimp slapping.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Make it a 6-pack!!

I would say a suit-case...but I can be merciful sometimes...

...wait anybady see Jangle...

Assasin...hold a Stripe from the 6-pack nuh

.................................................. Jangle ssssup?

Did Balotelli play?

No.

Well Blackpool certainly did not get pimp-slapped! Unuh lucky!!!

If Blackpool had just one good striker them wouldn't be talking now.

yuh see it too

I have watched this Blackpool team play several times. I have admired them since they were promoted.

BLACKPOOL IS FOR REAL

watch them a few times. They have mad touches on the ball and movement. Just need a good finisher upfront.

Well Blackpool certainly did not get pimp-slapped! Unuh lucky!!!
                            Lucky? If Tevez didn't have a hangover they would have got six...how many opportunities can one man miss?