Manshi*ty wins and Newcastle loses! Pardew's honeymoon over fast... all you need to mek de Crismus really merry is Birmingham to beat Manure later.
HL, you mus' be in heaven
PR roots...I ask the secretary for the morning off to watch the Man City game. She said yes. You know the rest of the story....
My team is on top of the league-- but Lazie will quickly point out that Man'youre has played only 17 games.
Saw Balotelli smiled for the first time today....
As for OldCastle, they are away at Wigan this Sunday, then home to lowly West ham (who i will be cheering for), after that they meet Sunderland and Spurs respectively.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
On top of the league ...for a few hours.. but the other Mancunians have two games in hand and back on top by my calculations... pity Birmingham couldn't have been a little more robust. Good goal by Berbatov... Birmingham might have gotten away with one (suspected hand ball).Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostOn top of the league ...for a few hours.. but the other Mancunians have two games in hand and back on top by my calculations... pity Birmingham couldn't have been a little more robust. Good goal by Berbatov... Birmingham might have gotten away with one (suspected hand ball).
Oh well, 1 point better than 0 ... still top of the league, however, Fergie need fi deal with the away form for the new year."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Heads soon start roll at Chelsea.
They started off very well but something seems the matter. Hardly think a change in coach will solve whatever ailing them.
But Manchester City...sitting pretty...The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough